The Junior Common Room Committee (JCRC) are elected to represent the views of other Goodricke undergraduates and provide the services they want. Whether its organising bar crawls in town, putting on weekly quizzes, running campaigns for better facilities, providing welfare information and signposting, the JCRC plays a big part in your college life.

Goodricke College has by far the best College spirit and best atmosphere at the university. One of the JCRC’s main aims is to encourage participation in College life and to provide the best opportunities to do this. The Goodricke JCRC is large and diverse and aims to cater to all student’s needs so let us know if there is something you want us to do, or better still, get involved and run for a position in the next elections.

Here’s who we are:


Chair

Romina Noli

chair@goodricke.co.uk


Vice-Chair Services

Daniel Curnyn

vc-services@goodricke.co.uk

Vice-Chair Community and Wellbeing

Amy Hanna

vc-wellbeing@goodricke.co.uk


Treasurer

Keson Kugathasan

treasurer@goodricke.co.uk

Secretary

Katie Nash

secretary@goodricke.co.uk


Entertainment Officers

Debbie Mbuta-Mapasa

Isabel Morgan

Izzy Farr

Olivia Robinson

Safiyya Subjally

ents@goodricke.co.uk

Merchandise Officers

Sophie Baron

merchandise@goodricke.co.uk


RAG And Volunteering Officers

Charlotte Taylor

Holly Shorey

Imogen Blundell

Lydia Isaacs

rag@goodricke.co.uk

Creative Media Officers

Annie Bocock

media@goodricke.co.uk


Female Wellbeing and Community Officer

Samantha West

femalewellbeing@goodricke.co.uk

Male Wellbeing and Community Officer

Daniel Cook

malewellbeing@goodricke.co.uk


Disability Officers

Franky Forte

Maria Bibi

disability@goodricke.co.uk

BAME Officers

Raisa Ahamed

Sara Grey

bame@goodricke.co.uk


LGBTQ+ Officers

Jessica Prowse

William Davis

lgbtq@goodricke.co.uk

Environment and Ethics Officers

Megan Lewis

Sophie Gavriel

eco@goodricke.co.uk


International Officers

Andreea AndraČ™

Emily Brown

international@goodricke.co.uk

Sport Officers

Madeleine Cannell

Emma Albery

Jacob Thomas

sport@goodricke.co.uk


Sponsorship Officers

Josh Butcher

Alishia Bingham

sponsorship@goodricke.co.uk

Tech Officers

Currently No Officers

Get in touch if you’re interested!


Webmaster

Jacob Allen

web@goodricke.co.uk

Oliver Sheldon Court Reps

Currently No Reps

Get in touch if you’re interested!


Keneth Dixon Court Reps

Millie Etherington

Lily Watson

dixon@goodricke.co.uk

Janet Baker Court Reps

Currently No Officers

Get in touch if you’re interested!


Think a position is missing?

If you have a suggesting for a position, get in touch and suggest it!

Email us at: feedback@goodricke.co.uk.
Or get in touch via our feedback form.